Kitchen 

Gadgets for the kitchen and culinary ideas

Tech News – video on the themes: gadgets, modern technologies, advanced inventions,
smart robots, unique cars, the latest innovations, military technologies, telephones,
laptops, cool devices, smartphones, tablets, electric cars, future motorcycles,
muscle carts, roadsters, transformers, drones, quadrocopters, digital devices,
virtual reality, smart home, machines and everything related to technology.

if you have any questions, write to our email address: channeltechnews@gmail.com

Flippin’ Fantastic – https://www.flippinfantastic.com/
Mastrad F12300 Fouet Express – http://www.mastrad-paris.fr/fouet-express.html
Passevite GrandCHEF – https://www.tescomaonline.pt/utensilios-e-acessorios-de-cozinha-grandchef-coador-passevite-grandchef-20-cm
Chefn QuickStick SnackSlicer – http://www.chefn.com/quickstick.html
Poptop Popcorn Popper – http://www.chefn.com/shop/kitchen-utensils-accessories/poptoptm-popcorn-popper-cherry.html
FreshGeek – https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/fresh-geek-the-world-s-first-smart-oil-dispenser#/
Hamiton Beach 2 in 1 – https://www.amazon.com/Hamilton-Beach…
VonShef Retro Popcorn Maker – https://www.tesco.com/direct/vonshef-retro-popcorn-maker/588-3896.prd?source=others
Electric Fish Scaler – https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01LW06NWN/ref=cm_sw_r_cp_ep_dp_DGzjzbPFN7P8V
Finger Armor Cutting Guard – https://www.amazon.com/Urban-Trend-Finger-Armor-Cutting/dp/B0749BFBVH
Gyro Open Electric Jar Opener – https://www.innovagoods.com/en/product/tap-it-tap-gyro-open-electric-jar-opener/
Spiralizer – https://www.padernousa.com/tri-blade-plastic-spiral-vegetable-slicer/
Appel peeler – https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B004I8V2H0/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=inventos22-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B004I8V2H0&linkId=5a6fc83942b5889e76532181be7322a2
Presto-Pizza-Maker – http://www.prestopan.com/pizza-box-chef/
VonShef Egg Boiler – https://www.domu.co.uk/vonshef-16-hole-egg-boiler
Reo Can Opener – https://www.amazon.com/Reo-5120851-Can-Opener-Red/dp/B00NC362UY
Oliso Pro Vacuum Sealer – https://www.oliso.com/vacuumsealer/
Oriboard – https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/oriboard-the-origami-multifunction-cutting-board#/
Savvy Glamping Marshmallow – https://www.shopswell.com/products/marshmallow-roasting-sticks-set-of-8-telescoping-hot-dog-smores-forks-34-inch-luxury-outdoor-cooking-camping-accessories-10-bonus-bamboo-kabob-skewers-w-carrying-case-by-savvy-glamping
CHEESE GRATER – https://www.tescomaonline.com/en/cheese_grater-643880.html
Egg Maker ‘Dream Land’- https://www.amazon.co.jp/gp/product/B001BKVYO4/ref=as_li_qf_sp_asin_il_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=kenja09-22&camp=247&creative=1211&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN=B001BKVYO4&linkId=c34e14b77761caa85b5ebce601c7923c

Related posts

Leave a Comment