Bathroom 

Full Bathroom Ideas and Products “GET THE LOOK”

ALL PRODUCTS:
Dimmable LED Striped Illuminated Mirror: https://www.houzz.com/products/dimmable-led-striped-illuminated-mirror-prvw-vr~44888158
Kohler K-2882 Verticyl 17-1/4″ Undermount Bathroom Sink: https://www.houzz.com/products/kohler-k-2882-verticyl-17-1-4-undermount-bathroom-sink-prvw-vr~102860081
H-Due Single Hole Lavatory Faucet: https://www.houzz.com/products/h-due-single-hole-lavatory-faucet-prvw-vr~78557647
Wild 45I Vessel / Drop-In Sink, Ceramic White: https://www.houzz.com/products/wild-45i-vessel-drop-in-sink-ceramic-white-prvw-vr~85446590
24″x24″ Mirror Ceiling Tiles, Set of 20: https://www.houzz.com/products/24×24-mirror-ceiling-tiles-set-of-20-prvw-vr~126950677
Newport Brass 280M/26 Polished Chrome 1 Function Hand Shower Set: https://www.houzz.com/products/newport-brass-280m-26-polished-chrome-1-function-hand-shower-set-prvw-vr~87932546
Simple Oval Ceramic Vessel Bathroom Sink: https://www.houzz.com/products/simple-oval-ceramic-vessel-bathroom-sink-prvw-vr~7151649
Magellan Three Handle Bidet Faucet With Brass Pop-up, Satin Nickel: https://www.houzz.com/products/magellan-three-handle-bidet-faucet-with-brass-pop-up-satin-nickel-prvw-vr~62621572
Frameless Beveled Kinana Mirror: https://www.houzz.com/products/frameless-beveled-kinana-mirror-black-prvw-vr~46137645
Eviva Elite Stamford Full Framed Mirror, White: https://www.houzz.com/products/eviva-elite-stamford-full-framed-mirror-white-prvw-vr~82090519
Dawn Wall Mounted Double Handle Concealed Washbasin Mixer, Brushed Nickel: https://www.houzz.com/products/dawn-wall-mounted-double-handle-concealed-washbasin-mixer-brushed-nickel-prvw-vr~121058360
Mel Collection Wall Sconce, 5.5″x15″, 1-Light, Burnished Nickel: https://www.houzz.com/products/mel-collection-wall-sconce-55×15-1-light-burnished-nickel-prvw-vr~123716597
Knox Mirror: https://www.houzz.com/products/knox-mirror-prvw-vr~115345556
Graff Canterbury Widespread Lavatory Faucet: https://www.houzz.com/products/graff-canterbury-widespread-lavatory-faucet-prvw-vr~112929802
Dukes 84″ Vanity Cabinet Only in Espresso: https://www.houzz.com/products/dukes-84-vanity-cabinet-only-in-espresso-prvw-vr~125965822

Related posts

Leave a Comment